Who is blacklisted at my post? Follow

In the sensitive "personal" tab on your contacts, it is possible to blacklist contacts you wouldn't want to include in a future event.

These persons remain contacts in eContact, but you may also find it useful to deactivate them.

To find them again afterwards:

  1. From the main Contacts page be sure to select both Active and Deactivated contacts
  2. Select "Open Filter"
  3. In the default "Easy Filter" select "UnwantedPersonFlag" under additional fields
  4. Add the value "Y" to search for blacklisted persons
  5. Press "Apply" in the upper right

 

Contacts interface with blacklisted sample records: 

Sample easy filter:

 

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.