Account Settings Explained Follow

Topics Covered Target Users
  • Employee
  • Service Providers
Required Permissions
  • N/A

 

Introduction

Account Settings allows the user to manage his/her own preferences when using the ATLAS Workflows.

To access Account Settings, Click on the user’s full name on the upper right corner of the page, then select Account Settings.

mceclip3.png

 

The Account Settings is further divided into four sub-menus: Account Preferences, Notification Preferences, My Permissions and Delegated Users. These sub-menus are located on the left navigation pane of the Account Settings page.

mceclip4.png

  1. Account Preferences – Allows you to manage your default organization
  2. Notification Preferences – Allows you to manage your notification settings
  3. My Permissions – Allows you to view your permissions
  4. Delegated Users – Allows you to delegate an employee or household member on your behalf.

 

 

Related Articles:

What are Delegated Users?

How To View My Permissions

How To Change Your Notification Settings

How to Change Your Default Dashboard

 

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.