Viewing User Permissions
My Permissions allows the user to view their permission(s) assigned by the Post Administrator. Note: This information is read-only and cannot be modified. If some of the permissions need to be revoked or if permissions need to be added, you will need to contact your ATLAS Workflows Post Administrator.
How to View My Permissions
Navigate to Account Settings, under your User Name.
Once inside the Account Preferences page, click My Permissions in the left menu.
Here, you are able to see the full list of Permissions you have been granted. This will also show the specific Permissions for any mission and/or post you have been granted.